Ignacio (Nacho) Gonzalez-Alvarez
Committee Position: Chair
Organisation: CSIRO
E: 
Ignacio.Gonzalez-Alvarez@csiro.au

Walter Witt
Committee Position: Secretary
Organisation: Consultant
E: wittww@iinet.net.au

Chloe Plett
Committee Position: Treasurer
Organisation: CSIRO
E: Chloe.Plet@csiro.au

Margaret Brocx
Committee Positio
n: Convenor Geoheritage Subcommittee

Organisation: Murdoch University

E: m.brocx@iinet.net.au

Vickie Cousins
Committee Position: Student Rep. UWA)
Organisation: University of Western Australia
E: victoria.cousins@student.curtin.edu.au

Martin Nguyen

Position: Field Trips Coordinator
Organisation: Rio Tinto
Email: martytalius@hotmail.com

Raiza Quintero-Mendez
Committee Position: Student Rep. Curtin & Instagram Champion
Organisation: Curtin University
E: 
r.quinteromendez@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Morgan Cox

Position: Instagram Coordinator
Organisation: Curtin University
Email: morgan.cox@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Trevor Beardsmore

General Committee Member
Organisation: GSWA
E: trevor.beardsmore@dmirs.wa.gov.au

 

 

Anais Pages
Com. Position: Convener Geoeducation Subcommittee
Organisation: CSIRO
E: Anais.pages@csiro.au

Pete Kinny
Convenor Awards Subcommittee
Organisation: 
Curtin University
E: P.Kinny@curtin.edu.au

Paul Duuring
Committee Position: General Committee Member
Organisation: Geological Survey of Western Australia
E: pduuring@hotmail.com

Stephen Barnes
Committee Position: General Committee Member
Organisation: CSIRO
E: steve.barnes@csiro.au

Stvetlana Tessalina

Committee Position: LinkedIn Coordinator
Organisation: Curtin University
E: Svetlana.Tessalina@curtin.edu.au

Julian Chard 
Committee Position: Student Rep. Curtin)
Organisation: Curtin University
E: chardjulian@gmail.com

Kailah Thorn

Diversity & Inclusion Champion
Organisation: UWA Museum
E: kailah.thorn@uwa.edu.au

Mario Zelic
Committee Position: General Committee Member
Organisation: Rio Tinto
E: zelicmario@gmail.com

Cat Gill
Committee Position: Facebook Champion
Organisation: University of Western Australia
E: cat994321@gmail.com