Lake George Escarpment, northeast of Canberra - image courtesy Douglas Finlayson

Geoheritage

Geoheritage Policy

Download GSA Geological Heritage Policy
(Microsoft Word Document)

Australian Heritage Strategy
Coming soon


The Australian Geologist Geoheritage column: Heritage Matters

The GSA publishes the Heritage Matters in the quarterly issues of The Australian Geologist. 

Links

Victorian Division Heritage Subcommittee: www.vic.gsa.org.au

Committee
National Convenor:
Margaret Brocx
PO Box 477, Greenwood, Western Australia
E: geoheritage@iinet.net.au

Members of the Standing Committee for Geological Heritage 
Australasian Palaeontologists (AAP), Kenny Travouillon
E: Kenny.Travouillon@museum.wa.gov.au

ACT, Doug Finlayson
E: doug.finlayson@netspeed.com.au

NT, Verity Normington
E: verity.normington@nt.gov.au

NSW, A
rmstrong Osborne and Trudi Semeniuk
E: armstrong.osborne@sydney.edu.au
E: tasem.editing@gmail.com

SA, Carmen Krapf
E: carmen.krapf@sa.gov.au

Tasmania, Clive Calver
E: clivecalver@gmail.com
 
VIC, 
Karen Kapteinis
E: kkapteinis@gmail.com
 
WA, Margaret Brocx
E: 
geoheritage@iinet.net.au