Executive Committee

Executive Committee: incoming July 2016

The Executive Committee comprises the President, Secretary, Treasurer, Past-President and the CEO. The positions of President, Secretary and Treasurer are determined by the Governing Council. The CEO position is ex-officio.

President: Dr Caroline Tiddy, University of South Australia
E: caroline.tiddy@unisa.edu.au

Secretary: Dr Jo Parr, CSIRO
E: joanna.parr@csiro.au

Treasurer: Dr Sean Johnson
E: sean.johnson@ucc.ie

Past-President: Dr Graham Carr
E: graham.carr@csiro.au

CEO (ex-officio): Sue Fletcher
E: sue@gsa.org.au