Honorary Members

List of Honorary Members

The Geological Society of Australia  values our Honorary Members. Honorary Membership is bestowed upon selected members of the Society.

See below for a listing of our current Honorary Members:
Beeston, J. W
Branagan, D. F.
Cockbain, A. E.
Cook, P. J.
Franklin, B. J
Groves, D. I.
Leitch, E. E. C. L.
Nesbitt, R. W.
Rickard, M. J.
Vernon, R. H.
Wopfner, H. I.